Potlatch 22: February 1-3, 2013


Committee

Department Name Email
Chair Ulrika O'Brien chair@potlatch-sf.org
Clarion West Scholarship Fund Auction Huw Evans auction@potlatch-sf.org
Hospitality Suzanne Tompkins hospitality@potlatch-sf.org
Local Guide Kate Yule local@potlatch-sf.org
Programming Jack Bell
Jerry Kaufman
programming@potlatch-sf.org
Clarion West Alumni Readings Huw Evans readings@potlatch-sf.org
Web David Levine website@potlatch-sf.org
Writer's Workshop David Levine workshop@potlatch-sf.org

If you can't figure out who to contact, or you receive no response, please email potlatch22@gmail.com.